NOTICE OF MEETING FOR THE HARBOR COMMISSION **Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 4:00 P.M.** MEETING WILL BE HELD AT THE BREAKWATER PARK PAVILION [WEATHER PERMITTING] 1210 Main Street, Oconto WI AGENDA

This is an open meeting of the Harbor Commission Committee of the City of Oconto. Notice of this meeting was given to the public at least twenty-four hours prior to the meeting by forwarding the complete agenda to the newspapers, and to all news media who have requested the same as well as by posting. Copies of the complete agenda were available for inspection at the office of the City Administrator.

- 1.) Meeting called to order
- 2.) Roll Call
- 3.) Approval of agenda
- 4.) Approval of the 5/17/2017 meeting minutes
- 5.) Public Input
- 6.) Correspondence:
 - a.) Email from Mags Rheude-US Fish & Wildlife Service
- 7.) Discussion/possible recommendation/updates on the following:
 - a.) Fishing viewing platform @ City Docks [Trista Hobbs UPEA Engineering]
 - b.) Sheboygan Walleye Club
 - c.) Parking lot striping
 - d.) New DVR for camera system
 - e.) Bird's 4th Annual Fishing Invitational
 - f.) New dock steps
 - g.) Harbor Lights & Buoy Lights
 - h.) Quote update on Harbor Parking lot & launching area
- 8.) Board Report:
 - a.) Marketing & Advertisement
 - b.) City Boat Ramps
 - c.) Fishing Tournaments/Special Events
 - d.) Park(s) Inspection Report [John Bostedt]
- 9.) Approval of Account Payable from May 1, 2017 thru May 31, 2017 in the amount of \$3,899.25
- 10.) Revenue & Expenditure Guidelines
- 11.)Next Meeting date/time & agenda items:
- 12.)Adjournment:

Dated this 9th, day of June, 2017

Julie A. Galik, Utility Clerk

If you are an individual with a disability and need special accommodations while attending this meeting as required by the ADA, please notify City Hall at (920) 834-7711 at least 24 hours prior to the meeting in order to make suitable arrangements. If you as a committee member are unable to attend this meeting, please call City Hall at 834-7711.

cc:	Mayor Heier	Dick Olson	John/Cheryl Mick
	Nancy Rhode	John Bostedt	Brian Sohr
	Roger Reed	Todd Trepanier	William Vandenbush
	James Viestenz	Gordon Olson	Lee Rockwell