NOTICE OF MEETING FOR THE HARBOR COMMISSION

Wednesday, July 11th, 2018 @ 4:30 P.M. MEETING WILL BE HELD AT THE HARBOR

(weather permitting)

AGENDA

This is an open meeting of the Harbor Commission Committee of the City of Oconto. Notice of this meeting was given to the public at least twenty-four hours prior to the meeting by forwarding the complete agenda to the newspapers, and to all news media who have requested the same as well as by posting. Copies of the complete agenda were available for inspection at the office of the City Administrator.

The mission of the Harbor Commission Committee is to promote the use of the harbor and its facilities, maintain the public harbor facilities, and plan for harbor improvements.

- 1.) Call Meeting to Order
- 2.) Roll Call
- 3.) Approval of Agenda
- 4.) Approval of Meeting Minutes from 6/13/2018
- 5.) Public Input
- 6.) Correspondence:
- 7.) Discussion/Recommendation/Action on the Following:
 - a.) 2018 Slip Rentals
 - b.) Fishing Platform @ City Docks
 - c.) Replace two of the old security cameras at the Harbor
 - d.) Waterfest 2018
 - e.) Rip-Rap ends/spoils behind light house to old river
- 8.) Board Report:
 - a.) Marketing & Advertisement:
 - b.) City Boat Ramps
 - c.) Fishing Tournaments/Special Events
 - d.) Park(s) Inspection Report [John Bostedt]
- 9.) Approval of Account Payable from June 1st, 2018 thru June 30th, 2018 in the amount of \$9,515.93.
- 10.) Revenue & Expenditure Guidelines
- 11.) Next Meeting Date/Time/Agenda Items
- 12.) Adjournment

Dated this 6th, day of July, 2018

Brittney Bickel, Utility Clerk

If you are an individual with a disability and need special accommodations while attending this meeting as required by the ADA, please notify City Hall at (920) 834-7711 at least 24 hours prior to the meeting in order to make suitable arrangements. If you as a committee member are unable to attend this meeting, please call City Hall at 834-7711.

cc: Mayor Heier Dick Olson John/Cheryl Mick
Nancy Rhode John Bostedt Brian Sohr
Roger Reed Todd Trepanier William Vandenbush
James Viestenz Gordon Olson Lee Rockwell