## NOTICE OF MEETING FOR OCONTO UTILITY COMMISSION Monday June 2<sup>nd</sup>, 2025 @ 5:00 P.M.

## Meeting will be held in the conference room

1210 Main St, Oconto WI 54153

## AGENDA

This is an open meeting of the Oconto Utility Commission for the City of Oconto. Notice of this meeting was given to the public at least twenty-four hours prior to the meeting and by forwarding the complete agenda to the newspapers, and to all news media who have requested the same as well as by posting. Copies of the complete agenda are available for inspection at the office of the City Administrator.

- 1.) Call Meeting to Order
- 2.) Roll Call
- 3.) Adam from Lunda Construction
- 4.) Approval of Agenda
- 5.) Approval of Meeting Minutes from 05/05/2025
- 6.) Public Input
- 7.) Correspondence:
  - a.) Employee Input
  - b.) Electrical Costs
  - c.) WWTP Flows (to be handed out @ meeting)
  - d.) Septic Hauler Comparison (to be handed out @ meeting)
  - e.) Monthly Report (to be handed out @ meeting)
- 8.) Discussion/Recommendation/Action on the Following:
  - a.) Approval of 5<sup>th</sup> pay request for WWTP Upgrades to Lunda Construction in the amount of \$322,654.85.
  - b.) Approval of change order #5 for Lunda Construction in the amount of \$72,236.57.

9.) Approval of Accounts Payable from April 30, 2025 to May 27, 2025 in the amount of \$506,702.43.10.) Revenue & Expenditures Guidelines from 2025

- 11.) Next Meeting Date & Time
- 12.) Adjournment

Dated this 27th day of May, 2025

## Megan Garrity, Utility Clerk

If you are an individual with a disability and need special accommodations while attending this meeting as required by the ADA, please notify the City Administrator's Office at (920) 834-7711 at least 24 hours prior to the meeting in order to make suitable arrangements. As a Committee member, if you are unable to attend this scheduled meeting, please notify the City Administrator's Office as soon as possible at (920) 834-7711. Thank you.

cc:	Mayor Martin	Dan Zoeller	Earl Uhl	Matt Beekman
	Ron Filz	Brian Vandenlangenberg	Steve VanCampenhout	Ben Thome